## **State Placers**

1963	Fran Larsen	2nd	
	Bruce Wasilewski	2nd	
1966	Tom Gleason	2nd	
1967	Wayne Korson	2nd	
1969	Don Korson	3rd	
1970	Don Korson	1st State Champion	
1971	MaxBabbit	4th	
1974	Al Vos	1st State Champion	
4075	Bill Palmer	4th	
1975	Brian McMeeken	5th	
4000	Harry King	5th	
1980	Sam Hargrove	3rd	
1987	Tom Hallock	1st State Champion	
1997	Andy Samann	2nd 7th	
1998	Terry Ortez Terry Ortez	5th	
1990	Adam Hopkins	7th	
1999	Adam Hopkins	1st State Champion	
1333	Chris Mahar	3rd	
2000	AdamHopkins	1st State Champion	
2001	Chris Mahar	4th	
2001	Jordan Smith	7th	
2002	David Kohn	2nd	
2002	Josh Doolittle	3rd	
	Adam Merlington	7th	
2005	Mitch Bennett	6th	
2006	Zack Brown	5th	
2000	Jordan Garner	4th	
	Jordan Miller	3rd	
	Will Wright	7th	
2007	Zack Brown	8th	
2007	Collin Fuller	8th	
	Jordan Garner	4th	
	Tyler Keselring	1st State Champion	
	Jordan Miller	6th	
	Blake Thorlund	4th	
2008	Ike Hansen	5th	
2008	Jordan Miller	3rd	
	Tyler Keselring	1st State Champion	
2009	Jordan Thomas	2nd	
2003	lke Hansen	3rd	
	Luke Gilmore	4th	
2010			
2010	Tyler Keselring Jordan Thomas	1st State Champion	
		1st State Champion	
	Adam Bonner	2nd	

	Collin Fuller	7th
	Jusrin Zimmer	7th
2011	Jordan Thomas	1st State Champion
	Adam Bonner	2nd
	Justin Zimmer	5th
	Luke Gilmore	8th
2012	Jordan Thomas	1st State Champion
	Luke Gilmore	3rd
	Alec Ward	5th